Power-Motion Technology Representatives Association
Prev MonthPrev Month Next MonthNext Month
Marketing Your Company as a High‑Quality Principal
Friday, August 14, 2020, 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM CST
Category: Industry Events

Join us on August 14 for this MANAcast for Manufacturers
2 PM ET, 1 PM CT, 12 PM MT, 11 AM PT

When you contact a prospective manufacturers’ representative to learn if they are interested in working with you, they want to learn two things. The first is, “What kinds of products or services do you provide?” If it’s something those they sell to need, the next thing they want to learn is, “How well do you know how to work with independent manufacturers’ representatives?” If you cannot market yourself as someone who knows how to partner with them, the conversation ends.

Click here to learn more!