PTRA is excited to announce a new partnership with Turner Time Management, which will provide our members great benefits throughout the year and leading up to the 50th Annual Conference, April 27 – 30, 2022 in Nashville, TN.

60-Minute Complimentary Consultation

  • Technology Strategic Plan Consultation (up to 60-minutes):
    Each PTRA member company/agency has the opportunity to receive one complimentary 60-minute consultation with Steve to set your company’s renewed tech direction for the year and beyond.
    Book Your 60-Minute Company Consultation with Steve
  • Training and Coaching Discounts:
    Each PTRA member company/agency will receive 25% off (one-time use) on any training/coaching services if purchased before the 50th Annual Conference.

Upcoming Webinars
Leading up to the PTRA 50th Annual Conference, Steve will be hosting four webinars surrounding different topics for PTRA members only.


Title: Using LinkedIn to Generate More Prospects and Sales
Date: Monday, March 7, 2022
Time: 1:00 pm PT/2:00 pm MT/3:00 pm CT/4:00 pm ET.

In this webinar, Steve Turner of TurnerTime will talk about the importance of using LinkedIn and how you can effectively showcase your products and services without becoming a Premium LinkedIn member.

He will cover the following:

  • How can we showcase our expertise?
  • What should we be doing on LinkedIn to “set it up”
  • What should we be doing on an on-going basis on LinkedIn?
  • What are the next steps to success on LinkedIn?

Register: Click here to get registered today!

Webinars will be recorded, and links shared or available to members on PTRA member-only webpage

In addition to these great benefits, Steve Turner is also a secured speaker for the upcoming 50th Annual Conference. Prepare yourself and your team for Steve’s sessions at conference by attending these webinars and scheduling your consultation with Steve soon!


How to get started:


Questions?

Please reach out to the PTRA Office at [email protected] or call (952) 564-3051 for assistance.